Pressroom

Date Posted: Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 11:05am

Students in four local Head Start programs will soon have new ways to learn and experience math and literacy with the help of CET and The PNC Foundation.

Date Posted: Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 3:25pm

It’s that time of year –the days are longer, warmer weather is around the corner, and the CET Action Auction is almost here! This year’s Action Auction will be broadcast live on CET from 5pm to 11pm Wednesday, April 10, though Friday, April 12, and then from 3pm to midnight Saturday, April 13.

Date Posted: Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 3:35pm

The three Cincinnati episodes of "Antiques Roadshow" will be broadcast in April of 2013.

Date Posted: Monday, March 11, 2013 - 3:16pm

As digital technology and broadcasting equipment continues to improve, PMC is grateful to a variety of supporters and foundations that have come forward to help us upgrade our 13-year-old, and, in many cases, non-supported systems.

Date Posted: Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 6:19pm

On-air program to examine region’s approach to improving graduation rates

Date Posted: Friday, February 15, 2013 - 11:00am

The Cincinnati Boychoir: A Treasure of Youth and Song to air Feb. 24th

Date Posted: Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 4:44pm

In addition to the wide variety of professional development workshops CET already offers for teachers, we’re excited to announce a new workshop: Learning for the Mobile Age

Date Posted: Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 2:18pm

CET is excited to announce that the station will be hosting the first ever CET Action Auction Art Show & Sale later this month.

Date Posted: Friday, January 18, 2013 - 12:18pm

This year, CET will celebrate the 46th anniversary of the CET Action Auction with long-time supporter and sponsor Don Jones at the helm. Jones, the president and C.O.O. of Champion, volunteered to be the chair for the event.

Date Posted: Friday, January 18, 2013 - 12:16pm

Hear ye, hear ye! Everyone’s favorite Big Red Dog is turning 50 and we’re hosting a big birthday party in his honor!

Pages