The 35th Annual Buddy LaRosa High School Sports Hall of Fame - Male MVP Award

The winner of the prestigious LaRosa's ''Male High School MVP of the Year'' Award was announced at the 35th annual Buddy LaRosa's Sports Hall of Fame Banquet Sunday, June 27, 2010. The LaRosa's Male and Female MVPs of the Year awards are the only such awards given annually in Greater Cincinnati to honor outstanding high school athletic achievement. The six finalists were: Dominique Brown, Senior, Winton Woods High School; Austin Collinsworth, Senior, Highlands High School; Jordan Hicks, Senior, Lakota West High School; B.J. Lowery, Senior, Hughes High School; Jordan Sibert, Senior, Princeton High School; and Zach Wills, Junior, Mason High School.

10 minutes
Date Recorded: 
Location Recorded: